NABJ-NAHJ 2016 & Washington D.C.

(ONE WOMAN BANDIT) – I’m motivated and recharged after another reunion for black & brown journalists sponsored by the National Association of Black Journalists and the National Association of Hispanic Journalists.  This year’s convention was in Washington D.C. I feel privileged to be apart of both organizations that have introduced me to mentors that continue to stand behind me as I grow and evolve in the television news industry. I’m especially glad to have met  some new friends.

Highlights from NABJ-NAHJ 2016

To see more tweets from NABJ-NAHJ visit this link

 

Leave a Reply

