One Year Later

(ONE WOMAN BANDIT) – Today marks my work anniversary since joining the ABC affiliate in Lexington, Kentucky.

It’s gone by incredibly fast! I’ve learned so much and met so many people. I think my transition and move to Lexington was made easier by friends and community that I already had here. That community includes other journalists and my sorority sisters. For that, I am so grateful.

Hope your new year is off to a great start! My only resolution for 2016 is to continue being a work in progress and most importantly embrace the process and moment while I’m at it.

These are some of my favorite pics from 2015. Onward and upward in 2016.

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

